Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Epicuse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Syracuse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Epicuse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 22 days ago

Crab Cakes (2 cakes)

Great dish! Thank you!!!

Rebecca 22 days ago

Cookies

Amazing cookies, rave reviews from everyone in the office! Great customer service, thank you so much. Will definitely be ordering again in the future.

Eemachlin about 1 month ago

Italian Lovers Board

Have never needed to have egg plant parmigiana catered being that we have been preparing this authentic dish for decades. We decided to take the risk upon reading many positive reviews regarding Chef Patrick and his amazing quality dishes. The half pan we ordered was simply delicious and was prepared as we might have if we scratch made from home! I would not hesitate to have Chef Patrick prepare an Italian or any other type of cuisine from their diverse menu for meals or catered dishes! Love love!!

Emilylarose15 about 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon with Rice Pilaf

Stopped by on a walk downtown and was amazing by the selection of foods. I picked up salmon for dinner and the texture and flavor was perfect. Nice quick meal!

Lynn 2 months ago

Scone

Best scones ever!!! Not your traditional dry scones. These babies were moist and packed with flavor. I got the blueberry and the apple and they didn't last more than 5 minutes upon entering the house. I will be going back for more.

Karen 22 days ago

Daily Handheld Deal (available all day)

Loved it! Great food, Great service - we will be back!

Susan about 1 month ago

Eat Local New York Card

Love this card, have used it many times, stay local, donate and also help out local restaurants!!

Jpavlus25 about 2 months ago

Nicole's Lodi CA Favorites Flights

This was a great taste test for 3 of my favorite red wines. Ended up ordering a glass of the Rosé. Very light and flavorful. Great appetizers and ambiance. Will he back again

Jillian 2 months ago

Cheese & Charcuterie Board

I ordered a board for 2 for a girls night in and let me just tell you everything was DELICIOUS. Everything on the board perfectly complimented each other and the pecan honey mustard was to die for. I had it delivered to my apartment and everything was labeled in detail. Would definitely order again!!

Lynn 2 months ago

Brownies

Chocolatey, moist brownies! Flavor is excellent! They have a bit of a fudge consistency, which I loved. I also brought home scones (blueberry) and they were scarfed down in seconds. They were not dry like traditional scones. Who said scones have to be dry? These were the best I've ever had. There will be more of these blueberry scones in my future!!!😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA