Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Epicuse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Syracuse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Epicuse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Daniel 14 days ago

Cheese Monger's Cheese & Charcuterie Board

We ordered this for NYE and loved it. We go here a great deal, great food and drinks. We will be back!

Charlie about 1 month ago

Flatbreads

The Italian flatbread was delicious! Better yet was the spaciousness of the tasting room and the jazz trio entertainment on an otherwise chilly Wednesday evening.

Vegas23dru about 1 month ago

Angus Cheeseburger

The angus cheeseburger is absolutely delicious and cooked to perfection! Best around!

Tnking77 about 1 month ago

The Big Brie Grilled Cheese

My husband and I came in before Waitress. We loved it. Oir waitress was AMAZING. We had the mexican street corn flatbread and the chocolate torte. All sooooo good. I had the chocolate martini which was spectacular. Will def be back!!!!

Nadja 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Breast

Tender and moist, great flavor! I added the grilled veggies and it was a flavorful and healthy dinner!

Gina 29 days ago

Brown Sugar and Bourbon Glazed Ham

Delicious The glaze was packed separately Heated up great in the oven Loved it

Skunai75 about 1 month ago

The Big Brie Grilled Cheese

We stopped in before a show at the landmark. We had the Big Brie and Mexican street corn flat bread....along with some wine and a Martini. All was great. Service was friendly and helpful. Will be back soon. 5 stars!

D about 1 month ago

Cheesemonger's Board

We love Epicuse so much! We make a point to stop in for a cheese board and our favorite wine before all of our shows. The baked Brie is amazing! Can't wait to plan our next night out.

Christa about 2 months ago

Daily Handheld Deal

I tried both the "Havarti & Steak Panini with horsey may, caramelized onions" and the "Turkey & Pepper Jack Panini with spicy aioli" in the same week and both were delicious. The chocolate chip cookie was a bonus treat. Also picked up a gift basket of local and gourmet goodies while there, perfect for gifting!

Blair 3 months ago

Seasoned Grilled Salmon

Generous and perfectly cooked



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA