Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Epicuse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leighannboatman 1 day ago

Vegetables

This is an overall review for Epicuse! Having this location here during the COVID-19 epidemic has been incredibly essential to downtown Syracuse! Staying away from big box stores and coming in to buy specialty items , chicken breasts, fresh produce has been phenomenal! They even sell wine, cookies, baking kits, local salts, olive oils, cheese, the list goes on! I even was able to buy a few tablespoons of yeast to make my own bread. Thank you so much, Epicuse for being such a vital need during this crazy time. We will support now and beyond social distancing! You guys rock!

Jziobrow77 3 days ago

Daily Features

I absolutely love their daily lunch offerings. They have a superb selection of eats, meats, grocery items and can't forget the amazing staff. I love how Syracuse has gained a respectable, growing with love establishment. This was a much needed addition to Syracuse and I'll continue stopping in to say hello and grab necessities. Thanks guys!

Amandavannederynen 7 days ago

French Toast Bake with NYS Maple Syrup

Omg! I got this take n bake French toast and it was a total treat! We ordered almost a whole sheet and it fed my family for days! Let alone the real real real maple syrup. Was also greatful to pick up some supplies like cheese and eggs while there.

Kjpowe01 13 days ago

Mediterranean Chicken

Loved Epicuse. Went there for my birthday for dining week and everything I had was good!

C about 1 month ago

Seared Scallops

This place is actually amazing. Me and my lady had the scallops, Gouda Mac n cheese, and the chili w ficcaccio bread. We also had the sea salted chocolate chip cookies and they were so delicious. We had never heard of this place before and decided to try it out for dining week in Syracuse. Once we went inside there was great service... great food... good first experience. We will attend again.

Nmallabar about 2 months ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

We are brand new CNY residents! On Day 2 of our moving into Armory Square, we had a significant snow storm. We had zero food in our fridge and were hosting guests that evening. Thankfully we found Epicuse and are in love! Not only were able to stock up our pantry with gluten free products, but we were able to host an amazing house opening with yummy grilled shrimp, grilled Brussels sprouts, Pigery meats, cheese and olives. All I had to do was open the packages. Epicuse is now my new favorite and only place to go for entertaining. In addition, I heard they are opening up a cocktail bar and hoping I can reserve my own stool.

Darcmarie313 3 months ago

Steak & Bleu

This was to die for. Cooked and served perfectly! Well balanced and awesome portion sizes. We will be a returning soon

Vaughn 3 days ago

Classic Caesar

With Covid-19 taking a huge chunk out of our lives lets not forget about the businesses that has provided so many services and opportunities like The Sky Armory. i know there's many optimistic believers out there as myself, this too shall pass and when it does this is a place of business that we should definitely contact for our next event. The Epicuse which is a newly added asset to the downtown community will continue to stay open and available offering prepared foods, gourmet foods, baked goods, produce, meats, while we wait on the health dept and state to lift the current band. #flattenthecurve We'll get through this. #supportlocal #downtowncuse

Crlinnen 5 days ago

Fudgy Brownies

The brownies are made with high quality ingredients and are so dense and fudgy. Every time I stop in, I cross my fingers and hope there are brownies in the pastry display!!

Cmilton13 8 days ago

Banana Bourbon Pecan Cheesecake

Absolutely AMAZING!!! So happy they are open during these crazy times. Clean and inviting atmosphere with friendly service and amazing food. Haven't tried anything I didn't like. I'd recommend Epicuse any day!

Mr. 29 days ago

Falafel Pita

Epicuse was an exciting find for me this winter. I am thrilled a market that offers fresh prepared food is in the heart of downtown, so close to my apartment! I have had several lunch and grocery items for the past several weeks but the Falafel Pita's are my favorite....Thanks Epicuse... I look foward to stop there every day!

Nmallabar about 2 months ago

Grilled Shrimp

We are brand new CNY residents! On Day 2 of our moving into Armory Square, we had a significant snow storm. We had zero food in our fridge and were hosting guests that evening. Thankfully we found Epicuse and are in love! Not only were able to stock up our pantry with gluten free products, but we were able to host an amazing house opening with yummy grilled shrimp, grilled Brussels sprouts, Pigery meats, cheese and olives. All I had to do was open the packages. Epicuse is now my new favorite and only place to go for entertaining. In addition, I heard they are opening up a cocktail bar and hoping I can reserve my own stool.

Katrinatulloch about 2 months ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

This is kind of embarrassing but I bought a pound of roasted Brussels sprouts, intending to use them as sides for a dinner for two, later that night. I tried a couple sprouts at lunchtime and they were delicious. Perfectly roasted, with the exact right amount of salt, pepper and oil. Then I had a couple more. Then I told myself, OK I'll have half now, half later. Then I ate the entire thing. The entire pound of sprouts. And I had zero regrets. Thank you Epicuse! I love your food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA